WHAT WE DO

At Ontario Acoustic Supply (OAS), we distribute a variety of commercial ceiling products including acoustical ceiling and wall panels,  specialty grid products, and an assortment of wood and metal systems. Our strategy has given us the expertise to handle all types of projects, not only in Toronto but overseas as well.

OAS has been a member of the Toronto Construction Association (TCA) for over 40 years and the Interior Systems Contractors Association (ISCA) for over 20 years. Our sales team has a wealth of experience in the construction industry working with a variety of customers including contractors, designers and architects.

Our showroom is open to the public with knowledgeable staff available to help with jobs of any size and scope.

OUR TEAM

Beverley Thompson

Owner

Michael Thompson

Past President

Steve Thompson

CEO

sthompson@oasinc.ca

Andrew McBride

COO

amcbride@oasinc.ca

Paul Duncan

Architectural / Specialty Sales

pduncan@oasinc.ca

Zach Haeussler

Architectural / Specialty Sales

zhaeussler@oasinc.ca

Graham Thompson

Sales

gthompson@oasinc.ca

Matt Trusz

Sales

mtrusz@oasinc.ca

Greg Duncan

Inside Sales

gduncan@oasinc.ca

Dan Griffin

Inside Sales

dgriffin@oasinc.ca

Grant McVean

Inside Sales

gmcvean@oasinc.ca